- normal +

Events

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Type: Training Job Coach Training - April Fri, 04/05/2019 - 9:00am to Fri, 04/19/2019 - 4:00pm
Type: Training
Managing Challenging Behaviors Associated With Autism Spectrum Disorder - April
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Type: Training
Code of Professional Ethics for Vocational Rehabilitation Counselors - April
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Type: Training Job Coach Training - April Fri, 04/05/2019 - 9:00am to Fri, 04/19/2019 - 4:00pm
Type: Training
Vocational Supports for Individuals with Asperger's Syndrome - April
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Type: Training
Moving the Needle - Sheltered Work to Integrated Competitive Employment
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Type: Training Job Coach Training - April Fri, 04/05/2019 - 9:00am to Fri, 04/19/2019 - 4:00pm
Type: Training
Communicating & Documenting with Clarity - April
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Type: Training
Surviving Change - April
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Type: Training
How To Handle Difficult People - April
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Type: Training
Digging Into Discovery - April
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Type: Training
Customized Employment - April
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Type: Training
Team Building For Supervisors - April
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Type: Training
Youth Mental Health: Signs of Suffering: Understanding Common Mental Health Conditions in Youth-April
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Type: Training
Youth in Distress: Anxiety & Depression: Healthy Strategies to assist youth in managing Their Symptoms and Live A Happier Life-April
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Type: Training
Self-care for Educators & Human Service Professionals: Recharge & Cultivate a New "You"-April
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Type: Training
Mental Health Challenges & Work: Overcoming Barriers to Employment - April
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Type: Training
Resume Basics: Writing A Results Oriented Resume - April
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Training types:
  • - Education
  • - Occupational Health
  • - Workforce Development
  • Events: